Contact Us800.460.0010
Congratulations to our Clubhouse Champions!

Congratulations to our Chick Evans Clubhouse Champions.  It was a cold brisk morning, but we'd like to thank all the troopers that came out and golfed at Chick Evans and competed in the event on Sunday October 14th.

Our Clubhouse Champion Low Gross Winner - Nazeer Chaudhry (Second person pictured)

Our Clubhouse Senior Champion Low Gross Winner - Juan Hernandez (Fourth person pictured)

Our Clubhouse Champion Low Net Winner - Kyle McCarthy (First person pictured).

Thank you to our participants:  John Markich, Harold Molokwu, Azhar Satti, Larry Foss, Gelmer Moran., Balvinder Singh, Scott Koppenhoefer, and Cao Mac.